BVFL33

By BVFL33

Which Element ?

Not an ideal blipping day .Very busy with lots of admin . Plus it rained & rained. Great riding my bike though as the streets were really quiet .This evening two beautiful Canada Geese stood by the window and enjoyed being friendly. Not to mention posing, wings spread the works .However since the Foxylady appears to be becoming a goose girl I decided to enjoy the moments with my feathered friend , return to the flat and experiment blipwise . This is the result  and I'm pleased with it .
We have a glass kettle which I do like .A no ,no in Berlin where water is hard , but here it's perfect . So having filled it I set my camera to burst & took shots as the water boiled.Yes it always glows red. Another feature I enjoy.So here is an experimental blip born out of a very wet day .Hence water is the element yet in the end product appears fiery. Motto being
"RAIN SHALL NEVER STOP PLAY"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.