Seed Pods

I spent the morning at a learning and development event.  I hadn’t realised what I had signed up for, and when the details came through last week I was more than a little sceptical.  However after three hours I left much less sceptical than when I went in – which is probably a good thing. We used the 10,000 volts debriefing methodology which was a very interesting experience.

I had a disaster this evening when I got to the car and realised I didn’t have my car key.  I had to wait around for an hour for TT to get the next train he could, and I was fortunate that my friend was able to collect BB from after school club when she collected her girls. BB was delighted to be able to spend some extra time with them!  I got home and my car key was lying on the kitchen table – at least I hadn’t lost it.

My pedometer wasn’t showing a very good step count, so I went out for a late walk.  When I got home it hadn’t changed very much.  I think it needs a new battery!

Here is an oil seed rape field silhouetted against the very late evening sky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.