Shattered Memories.

By Valtiel

Josh

This whole week I've been with my boyfriend Josh. It's been pretty perfect I have to admit. I've had a lot of freak outs though where my moods have went from so perfectly happy to the lowest I could possibly feel. The sad thing Is that nothing has set it off. Josh has been perfect all he's done is support me and try cheer me up. I dont know just weirdly low I suppose. But this was only a few times. I had no time to blip as I've spent loads of time just messing around with josh. We played a lot of silent hill 2. I love the old silent hill games they make my life they are just perfect. I love the dark tainted world. It's beautiful and artistic and it makes me happy. Silent hill 2 came out in 2001 and for that I guess the graphic's were pretty unreal. The graininess also add's to the creepiness of the game. We nearly completed the whole game together. He was going to leave on Wednesday and that would be it but luckily my parents let me go down to see Josh for a while untill friday. I love being with him and being able to snuggle up and sleep next to him. I know its kinda gay that im 16 and I feel as though i've found my soul mate but there you go. People can try there hardest to tell me otherwise but I guess time will tell. Im kinda stressed atm with having to go back to school and having no one there with me all my friends will have left for college and now i will be stuck with some people I really cant stand . I know that sounds bad but i've been through hell and i'm not convinced that I can cope with being alone any more. Im scared of being alone. I'll just have to deal with it. Hopefully I'll get my exam results. Me and Josh have a deal that if I get an A in any of my subject he will propose to me (although I wont get married till im like 20) Its a fair deal and he would at some point anyway. i hope I get an A because I didnt do so good at GCSE. Fingers crossed huh?
We went on Wednesday with joshes dad to see prometheus which was pretty good. I was a bit disappointed. Mainly because I really expected more with the graphic art. Mainly because Giger is one of my favourite artists. Today me and Josh watched Alien It was awesome I've seen all the others but not the first one. Anyway yes my week was good. From loads of silent hill, Catching a chicken and cuddling it and taking it back to it's house and snuggling up with Josh. Perfect.
Feeling stupidly sad now though I just want to curl up and cry. I dont want to be alone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.