Shattered Memories.

By Valtiel

Newcastle

Today we planned to go out to Newcastle on a shopping trip. Originally lots of us were met to go but it wound up being just me,Zoe and Sean which was nice I guess since I hadnt seen Zoe In weeks and missed her. The day was good we got take away chinese food and sat and ate it in the park and I got a lovely jacket. We generally just messed around loads until we decided to head back home. Where we decided it would be a good idea to get drunk so we wound up with a bottle of whiskey, about 10 bottles of desperado's and some jack and coke...and cider. We made a fire In sean's garden and sat and drank until it got too cold and we decided to go indoors we ended up watching the gay bed and breakfast of terror..AGAIN!! and eventually we had to leave wasnt a great sign that as soon as I walked outside I fell flat on my face. Zoe tried her best to get me home but I kept passing out, She ended up calling I guy I dont like who had to carry me home which took ages due to my constant face planting the ground. Eventually I got in but my parents knew straight away I was wasted and they were not at all happy so I ran Into my room and just decided to call it a night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.