such, such were the joys.

By Chaps100

Stroll.

Today is a very good day. My exam was good. The weather is good. It's all good.

I went round a friend's house after my physics exam this morning to practise some pieces that I'm accompanying her for. That all went rather well, and she ended up lending me some Studio Ghibli films (Wolf's Moving Castle and Spirited Away). I've never watched any before, but I keep meaning to. And after watching both films back-to-back, I very much like them. Anyway, this is just a quick shot that I took whilst walking home.

All of my other friends have now finished at school; it's just Sam and I left doing our decision 2 exam next Wednesday. So it's going to be a bit lonely now. I just hope we stay in touch - which shouldn't be too hard considering we all enjoy a trip down to the pub!

Eight exams down. One to go.
(!!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.