Sneaky

My birthday present to myself arrived today....2 new pairs of custom made Converse.

I was only going to order one pair, but postage costs the same for however many you order so I thought I may as well get both pairs I designed, while they were still available.

I love Converse, they're so comfy and it's great that you can design your own to make them a little more unique.

The Stars and Stripes are my main pair, for our trip to America. I have a similar pair to these already; they don't have laces as they're elasticated across the tongue and they are much easier to just slip on and off.

The pink ones I love as they're different colours of pink on either side, with purple heel, tongue, lace and lining. I wear quite a bit of pink & purple, so thought these would go with quite a few things.

I'm saying they're my present to me, but actually I think I will have change from my trip to Tiffany's so they may not have cost me anything at all. Bonus!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.