Blackbird and Sparrow sharing worms

Not a successful day. Had to go into Arbroath again and on the way was on the lookout for landscapes I could capture for a project I'm involved in.  I forgot I was driving and so ploughed into a bank.  Thank goodness, there was no other traffic, and thank goodness there wasn't a ditch so I was able to get back onto the road OK. As if that wasn't enough when I got home I discovered my BirdCam wasn't working:-(   So today's blip is at home through the window  -  you can just see the dysfunctional Birdcam on the left on the birds. Sorry it's another Sparrow and Blackbird but they don't mind:-)  My extra is the BirdCam all alone without any birds - you wouldn't believe it from its brightness that there has been intermittent rain for most of the day even though the sun has shone from time to time.  Hope you have a nice evening:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.