elinorevansharp

By elinorevansharp

Harping

Today was mostly a harping day as I am going to a recording studio tomorrow, to record some bits for some else's CD but also recording some bits for myself! So much practice was done today!

I went to collect recycling bags today (free in wales) and the man said 'you can only have one pack and next time you might need to prove your address.' They are only recycling bags haha! :)

I then got my car back, happy happy days, he looks as good as new!! :D a family friend very kindly took me to collect my car, and their six year old daughter came too, it was funny trying to entertain her while waiting for my car, I think she enjoyed it though weirdly enough :)

Was teaching this evening, then had a late night tesco petrol buying trip, was a pretty quite day! :)

Today's Welsh phrase is:
Diolch yn fawr iawn!
(Thank you very much)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.