Maybe

Had to take the car to the garage today to have the wipers looked at ........ they had taken on a mind of their own.

Maybe they would stop.
Maybe they wouldn't.
Maybe they would park in the right place.
Maybe they wouldn't.

They do now.

Maybe the wiper motor was goosed.
Well it was actually.

Spent a while walking around Peebles.

Maybe I will shoot some silhouettes.
Maybe I wont.

Maybe I will meet my sister for lunch at a hotel in Penicuik
Maybe I wont (the chef walked out on Wednesday ....... (bugger).

Maybe the sink will be delivered today
Definately it wasn't ............. (double bugger).

Maybe I will buy an A3 printer
Maybe I wont ...............somebody has 'lost' one (out the back door?) and 'misplaced' the software from the one on the shelf.

Maybe No.1 son will be given the picture frames and mount board so he can prepare for his forthcoming exhibition
Maybe he wont .........(poor bugger)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.