Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

Take the iPhone out for a play.....

Well I didn't really. I forgot my other wee compact when going out tonight.

So tonight was spent in the Omni Centre. A rather ecclectic place where you see everything and anything happen. Highlights include some scandelous hallow'een costumes, a drunk being arrested by 4 coppers and having to be suppressed by being pinned to the floor and the biggest queue ever to get to a booth to pay for the parking. £6 to park for a couple of hours in there it was. Daylight robbery I tell you!

Tonight's photo is heavily fiddled with as the photo out of the iPhone was pretty rubbish to start with.
I also saw 77's G7 tonight. It almost makes me yearn to go get one 2nd hand....or blow £400 on a G10.
Will have to sell a lot more rubbish on eBay to attain that....well another £200 of rubbish :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.