Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

Ocean Terminal

Unusually visited Ocean terminal yesterday to see the new bond film. Actually *paid*(1) for a ticket to make sure I saw it yesterday.
Well worth the £7, but I think I will have to go see it again from a greater distance as I was too close to the screen on first viewing!

We had guests rounds last night who went to see the film with us. They were primarily round to try out our local curry estabishment as we have waxed lyrical about the place....and since we've moved they also deliver to our new house!
We have also turned them to the way of SingStar, with them being quite strongly against this at the beginning of the evening. By 2am they were singing away, and not just to the easy tracks! - The highlight being "Eye of the Tiger"


* (1) I have a Cineworld pass, Ocean Terminal is VUE cinema.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.