Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

He's Still Alive!

Wiggling and doing his best to tell us he is going to do us harm if we get near him.  After all, he is SCORPION!

Since he is  wiggling, you're not seeing the best view of him.  Beth was over to clean today and she brought her Shop-vac to blow out the garage.  Usually, I might have one or two dead scorpions in there.  This time, she found five, with this live one amongst them.  (I put a shot of a dead one as an extra so you could get a bit better view of the anatomy.  Too bad you can't pick the thumbnail!)

They are dead because I have a regular schedule of pest control coming out and spraying the inside and outside  walls of the garage and of the house.  I can take almost anything Arizona throws at me except bugs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.