What a day!

Very sore leg...

Billy coughing last night and in the middle of the night, so this morning I booked an appointment for the vet for this evening.

Went to work
Major emergency at work today, can't say anymore, but what a nightmare!!!

Came home (stayed later than I was going to due to leg, due to emergency, but I coped)

Left home to take Billy to vet and came across 'Police Incident, Road Closed' sign!  

Turned round, came back home in big queue as would be late, but discovered I wouldn't be able to get there either way due to a bad car accident, so rearranged for tomorrow morning instead.  Poor Billy, in the basket in a hot car...he just doesn't seem himself though still eating and drinking and playing too..

Thank goodness its Friday..

I've cancelled doing any walking etc. or even a trip to town for the weekend due to my silly leg, as I need to get it better really, so no exciting photos to be had :( :( 


Oh yes, the flower!  I have no idea what this is, does anyone know if its a weed or a flower?

Sofa evening with chicken chow mein cooking for dinner!.

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.