Love in a Mist

one of my 'crop' at the moment :)

Thanks for all your concerns over Billy yesterday!  He has a mild form of asthma, for which there is no need for treatment just now, but to be kept an eye on.  His weight doesn't help, so I need to try to persuade him to run around a bit more :)  

Try as I might, he wasn't feeling in a co-operative mood for photographing or exercise today!

After dropping Billy home from the vets, I went to Dunelm to get some iron on interfacing...but because there was a sale came away spending a bit more on various other odds and ends! 

Anyway, the intention was to get on and do some sewing, but I haven't started yet, though I will shortly. 

I am also attempting to get my other pictures from Tuesday and Wednesday onto Flickr and Facebook!  So many pictures....

Happy to be home and resting today :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.