Mobile phone

use whilst driving really annoys me!  


I see several drivers every day on the phone on the motorway....which is quite frankly very dangerous (I mean the ones who are using the phone without having hands free).... I also see drivers tapping on an ipad whilst driving!


I could also say I get irritated by people who allow children to stand in a supermarket trolley, its also dangerous.  When I worked for a large homeware store many years ago, a child tipped out of the trolley and hit his head on concrete :(  Obviously I couldn't blip such a thing..


With thanks to RedFlash for MonoMonday :)

In other news for those who are interested, I gained a half pound again, so I seem to have reached a plateau.  I am planning to keep a record of everything I eat and drink this week to see if that helps!

Exhausted.com, not even sure if I'll watch the Sewing Bee tonight.  I have had a really busy day with the Manager on holiday, everything is happening that wouldn't normally!  Its all good experience though...

Thank goodness for evening sunshine after all that rain today :)

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.