More aliens...

This morning was nice and dry so I was able to cycle to work without a problem. There was little wind and other than one junction no traffic, so I made good time to work. At work we had another MuleSoft training course today, not intellectually challenging today but very fiddly to do. Friday is slightly shorter than the rest of the week, so I left early and made pretty good time on my way home - though I had a head wind most of the way.

Today's blip is the seed capsule of a Nigella/love-in-a-mist plant. I dead headed a few of these to stop them taking over but left this one and plenty of others. The only problem with them is that the first year they came out there were blue, pink and white ones, but over time only the white ones are left - which is a pity as the blue ones are nicer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.