Red

Not so sunny today, so I've been at home doing stuff, tomorrow should be nice and dry so we'll go for a bike ride. I started with a load of laundry while my porridge was being zapped in the microwave (having soaked overnight in the fridge). I then did some maintenance on my laptop which is working better, but the hardware is starting to fail both the power jack and the Ethernet sockets are loose so the jacks come out too easily...

In the afternoon I repeated my MuleSoft traing course to make sure it has all sunk in - I don't think it has yet, and then cleaned up some paperwork and organised my desk. To celebrate completing those tasks I had a pomegranate, which a close-up of is my blip for the day, did you guess?

My better half called me to photograph the asparagus beetles that are eating our asparagus. I took a few pictures but the plant is too soft and as a result the pictures were mostly blurred. One half decent picture is an extra for today. If there is no wind tomorrow I'll try again. Once I have a decent picture of them I'll have to eliminate them, as I do actually want to eat the asparagus myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.