Cailleach

By Cailleach

Safeblip...................

Being new to this Blipfoto lark, I really don't want to offend anyone.

So this is a photo of the very yummy pudding I had tonight at a wee tapas place in Tollcross. (I wasn't GOING to have a dessert, but my friend Aileen MADE me. And that's the story I'm sticking to.)

However, the photo I REALLY wanted to post, was slightly different......it was of a packet of condoms. Being an innocent sort, I never knew that they're available in different sizes....but today in the pharmacy, I received a box marked 'Large'! Who knew! (I'm willing to bet that they don't label any as 'Small'......there's not a man alive who'd admit to THAT one!)

We did have a customer today who asked me if they were also available in 'King Size'..........I very nearly followed him home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.