Cailleach

By Cailleach

My Lottery Win....

Six pounds. Six pounds. Six flipping pounds!!

That's what I won on the Euromillions (other lotteries are available) last night, and I'm not actually sure that morally it's my win anyway, because Sylvia at work got me the ticket during her lunch break and I don't remember if I gave her the £1 coin...

and breathe.............

........but when I do win the lottery (and let's face it I'm bound to one day, because I have never, ever in my life won so much as a raffle prize, so surely the Big One is heading my way very soon) and once I've given some to Spanish Maria, and Caoba's kids, and my wee brother in Spain, and not forgetting Liam the Bus of course, because his roof needs doing......

and breathe.........

.........then THIS is the house I shall buy.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.