PeckhamBelle

By PeckhamBelle

New look

First showing of Tom's New Hair. This is A Big Event in our house.  He has waited an age to grow a flicky fringe. I predict he will now get RSI in his neck from all the flicking.

I got my settings so wrong in this photo. I have so much to learn.
But his modelling skills are on point.

I love him more tonight than I did at 8 o'clock this morning when he told me that it was the Healthy Food Cookery Competition today at school and he had to take in 'all his ingredients'.  All the ingredients that he had forgotten to ask me to buy. Yup, that old chestnut. Classic. 

One speedy trip to the grocers later and he was able to knock up tricolore pasta with tomato, mozzarella and basil. So as of today he can (a) cook pasta (b) rock flicky hair.  Life skills.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.