LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Father's Day...

My Mum doesn't believe in Mother's Day so my Dad doesn't really get any option.

After a leisurely breakfast with the girls (and David... we avoided more gynae chat) and a lovely drive home. I'm reminded how much I love my car when I'm out on the little country roads. I popped in to see my folks to collect my laundry and my Dad was out cutting the hedges... there's no prizes for guessing where I get my CDO from.

I came home to what I can only describe as a 'disapproving' look from Pepsi. It made me chuckle. Cam popped in to see her last night so I didn't abandon her completely. She's been properly cuddley this afternoon though. Cuteness all round.

EDIT: I'm not sure what's happened to the photo... it's sharp on my phone but this appears to be all pixelated... what's that all about?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.