Erinn Letts Photos

By ErinnL

Field Days

O's favorite day of the year, probably even more so than Christmas.  The one school day that's all sports all day and he missed it.  He had a blinding headache.  He was suppose to be on the blue team.  As you can see from the extra photo, they could have used his support.

But, the good thing was that I didn't have to divide myself.  I followed E through all of his events and got some great shots.  It's rare that he gets my full attention, so in a way, it turned out good.

Then this evening I had my first ever Art Show at Three Sisters!  I was overjoyed with the amount of "my peeps" that showed up to support me.  My folks and my cousin Kristin even came over from Wisconsin!  At the end of the night, we cleared all of my stuff out.  The store is moving up to Grand Avenue.  The new venue will be more boutique than art collaborative, but I think the year-round sales will improve and I, for one, am looking forward to that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.