Journey Through Time

By Sue

The Squirrel Blip

I had another picture which is better than this one, but it just refuses to load.  I hope my computer doesn't blow up.

A busy day with my aunt, and our son and Bill, after he got home from work.  He opened his Father's Day presents and also his birthday gifts.  This year his birthday falls the day after Father's Day.  His mom was the same way, with some years her birthday being very close to Thanksgiving but never on the day. 

We had pizza and my aunt and I had salad and one piece of pizza only.  We watched a movie my husband wanted to see....American Sniper.  It was good, but I might have to take a "sleep aid" so I won't lay in bed thinking of all the bad things and little children.  :(    I could hardly recognize Bradley Cooper...with his 40 pound weight gain and the thick facial hair he wore at times, he looked like a different man.  Well, he looked like Chris Kyle.  Amazing.

So another busy weekend down the drain, and one more to go in June.  

Hope all is going well for you guys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.