Journey Through Time

By Sue

Cosmos

Experimenting in my old Photo Shop Elements program. Today bought this white cosmos and planted it in a container for the patio. I had one last year and so enjoyed it, so I had to get one this summer also.

I'm sorry I've had a hard time getting to everybody lately. Tomorrow is Bill's birthday and we will be busy with that. He works but we will go out to an early dinner with my little family - our son and my aunt. The usual foursome. I had thought of a larger celebration this year, as it is his 70th, but it just didn't work out.

We are planning on our garage sale next Friday and Saturday. It might be a bit wet, but so far, looks like sprinkles and nothing major. Cross fingers on that forecast.

Hope your weekend is going well. Happy first day of Summer and to the Blippers who are into Winter...well, the days will slowly get longer for you now.

See ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.