Fisheye @ the River

Ran out of the house today with the fisheye lens still attached to my camera............and my old faithful lens at home...duh!
Oh well it was fun playing with it again.
I have been fartarsing and faffing around for ages with several images and had to bite the bullet and post one....still heaps of jobs to do and its getting late.

Still on the theme of 'lazy'...ther was a time when I related to all of this...bit more shades of grey these days.

“I have always lived violently, drunk hugely, eaten too much or not at all, slept around the clock or missed two nights of sleeping, worked too hard and too long in glory, or slobbed for a time in utter laziness. I've lifted, pulled, chopped, climbed, made love with joy and taken my hangovers as a consequence, not as a punishment.”
John Steinbeck

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.