The State I Am In

By Shuji

Bye Bye Cornwall

The links below are back-blips of my walking journey in Cornwall. I'd be gald if you could see them :)
Embarking
Day 1: Looe ~ Polperro ~ Lantic Bay Cove
Day 2: Polruan ~ Fowey ~ Pentewan Sands
Day 3: Mevagissey ~ Portholland ~ Curgurrell
Day 4: St Mawes ~ Falmouth ~ Tolvan Cross

Waking up early in the morning, we left the hostel for Penzance station to get on a train to Sheffield. Unfortunately, it was raining in Penzance, but it didn't rain at all when we were walking and camping. How lucky we were. One thing which amazed me today was the train I took goes to Glasgow from Penzance taking half a day.

Coming back to Sheffield, I was hectic to prepare to move out. 

I back-blipped some photos of my journey, so I'd be happy if you could check them. More photos are coming in the coming few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.