and through the wire...

By hesscat

Wooly Wire

This piece of wire is where they sheep escape for a roam on the greener side of the track leaving some of their fluffy coat behind. They don't bother limbo-ing under it!

This is my MonoMonday entry for the theme "soft" hosted again by JDO.

Warning, continue reading at your own risk...

I had considered blipping the tick buried in Ms H's soft skin on her thigh after returning from DofE, but I am not sure anyone would ever return here! It was tiny, a suitable candidate for tomorrow's blip, but it needed to come out tonight. I don't know how she noticed it! But with macro lens on you could see it clearly and after I removed it intact (hey, skills!) could see it even better and it was still alive! The red colours would obviously be lost on MonoMonday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.