Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Tiny Tuesday

There is a tiny world in this silver eggcup, it's Newcastle harbour this evening.  Does this count for Tiny Tuesday? I think not but I did use the macro for the eggcup.  If you are interested in the image I made the world from it's in the extra.  The harbour was like a millpond.

I apologise for my poor commenting.  I am getting ready to GO WEST.  A long chat to Ninniex today and final sorting of the arrangements and tidying the itinerary.  Tomorrow is a funeral of my Dad's Cousin in Law in Sydney so it will be a trip down and back on the same day.  I am really looking forward to seeing my WA blipmates on Saturday.  And last but not least, thanks so much for all the kind feedback on the last couple of blips, very much appreciated.  I will leave comments on for Tiny Tuesday but turn off tomorrow until I can be a bit more sociable.  I will have the dongle in WA but who knows how it will all pan out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.