"I see you, little black cat!".

This very fluffy cat (Looks a bit Maine Coonish I think!) has been hanging round our yard quite a lot lately. I like to see him/her, and I'm sure a cat like this will be a real rat-deterrent - he's actually bigger than they are for a start!

I'm not so sure Minstrel is too chuffed! He sees the yard as his territory even though he doesn't go out there, and he is very vocal and restless every time this cat comes to the yard. His/her favourite perch is here on the corner of the kitchen roof and Minstrel and s/he can make eye-contact, as is happening in this shot.

Somehow managed to post this before I finished writing!

It's been a productive day so far: I've caught up on mail, tidied up, found my missing documents, caught up some TV, got my Blip commenting up-to-date and done my Blip and now my lunch is ready!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.