live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

The Little Monster

from Indonesia.

Mother Monster can't make it to Indonesia , so the Little Monsters create the next best thing: a flash mob!

I met the Little Monsters accidentally today at FX Mall, didn't know and didn't hear the news about this flash mob. They're very unique as well as the Mother Monster.

I came to this mall with my sister, we wanted to see a seminar at SSE institute, but we can't make it *actually my sister who wanted to see it, my sister suddenly got lazy, boooo you're a lazy girl:))* then she just register her new lesson at SSE instute, she'll study how to make a good movie. At that Mall, there was Jakarta Fashion Market, so we looked around and we bought new shirtsnew ring and new necklace, well it's a shopping time for us. :O))

Then in the evening, i had a dinner with my friend. He treated me a good food and chocolate ice cream, yuumm.. thank you my friend!
i was so lucky, yesterday my other friend *Mr. T *a backblip*, if you remember him*, he treated me a good food too. yumm yumm... how lucky i am.. haha

Enjoy your weekend blippers. Have a great day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.