live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Let's eat

before the rain sweep it away. :))
Well.. The rain was pouring down this evening, it was heavy rain when me and my sister wanted to go back to home. We were dancing in the rain. hah!
After office hour i went to Mall to meet up with my sister, she's from her dorm. We watched a movie *Snow white and the huntsman* then ate dinner. This lasagna was my dinner, my sister ate steak.
Well after dancing in the rain *riding my bike in the middle of heavy rain*, suddenly the headache is coming and so do the cough, oh man.... this is not good.

Hope you guys are doing well.

I will upload my backblips later, i did take pictures, last weekend me and my besties was sleepover at our besty's house. We shared the stories *love stories*, chitchat, laughed, cooked then took pictures, did a photoshot in Sunday morning. I used my friend's camera, my friend was kindly lended his camera to me *a Canon* and my other friend also lended me his lens *50mm-canon*. I tried to use the lens and the camera, not bad for a nikon girl. hah.. On Monday and Tuesday, i had a basketball game with my colleagues, we were entering the next game, and we were in the semifinal on Monday, but too bad we lost so we couldn't make to final. then we played again on Tuesday to compete the 3rd place, and yayy we won, we got 3rd place, well done guys!

Have a wonderful day blippers. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.