such, such were the joys.

By Chaps100

Distortion.

I know I said 'no more selfies' but they're just so easy! 

I had core 4 maths today - one of the big ones - and I think it went OK. I don't like to talk about exams afterwards but from the little things that I couldn't help overhearing, I agreed with my friends about answers. It really annoys me when people start telling others what they think the answers were immediately after walking out of exams - and now, unofficial mark schemes can be found online within minutes. It makes me feel a bit sick. 

I couldn't think of anything else to blip that wasn't a textbook, so here's yet another picture of my face. Although I do really like this one because of all the subtle distortions in it - mostly thanks to my glasses.

Seven exams down. Two to go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.