Cherry Blossom

A broad expanse of the cherry blossom on my neighbour's bush :)

Busy day at work and glad to be home chilling out...

Just a reminder that tomorrow is Hobbs' Wide Angle Wednesday challenge!  I'm  making an appearance as guest host for this week :)


For those who don't know what Wide Angle is, the best thing to do is take off your macro lenses and use either a wide angle lens or  a fish eye lens. 


If you don't have a wide angle lens, its quite ok (I believe?) to just up your F numbers away from the macro end :)


Oh yes, and the subject is floral :)


Don't forget to tag your entries WidWed17.


I will post the results on Friday evening (to give those in a different part of the world a chance to post their entries)!   I'll also let you know who is hosting next week then :)


It would be great to see you all join in!

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.