Love in a Mist

love in a mist, cream,
white and blue, floating gently
in the summer breeze

(if you didn't already know, this is one of my favourite flowers) :)

Most annoying is that every shot I took today was blurry or out of focus, this is the best of a bad bunch.  This is better in large!

Just a reminder that today is Hobbs' Wide Angle Wednesday challenge! I'm  making an appearance as guest host for this week :)

For those who don't know what Wide Angle is, the best thing to do is take off your macro lenses and use either a wide angle lens or  a fish eye lens. 

If you don't have a wide angle lens, its quite ok (I believe?) to just up your F numbers away from the macro end :)

Oh yes, and the subject is floral :)

Don't forget to tag your entries WidWed17.

I will post the results on Friday evening (to give those in a different part of the world a chance to post their entries)!   I'll also let you know who is hosting next week then :)

It would be great to see you all join in!

Happy Wednesday folks :)


Bad night last night.  I woke up from being sound asleep to my bad leg in spasm, which has not happened since I originally injured it in May 2010.  

Unfortunately, this led to a bad day at work, and consequently I'm just tucked up on the sofa watching TV and dozing.  I'm taking strong painkillers, but think I might make a visit to the Dr to see if anything else can be done as I'm no longer under the Consultant.

Oh well!  Some people have it much worse than this....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.