Trapped

by the spider in green spotted on the largest Love in a Mist flower I've seen this year so far.... I'm wondering if it is this one? Does anyone know?

Look Large if you dare!

Bit of a rough day blippers :(

I went to bed early last night because I was tired, only to wake up at 4am and didn't go back to sleep...


Warning, Medical (don't read if you're squeamish)
I've had what I thought was a mole that has been getting larger and started getting very sore/bleeding over the weekend. I went to the Drs this morning, only to discover its a wart...and needs to be removed as soon as possible because its infected! The good news is its a minor op and can be done at the Drs surgery, the bad news is there is a 6 week waiting list :(

So I have antibiotics and am back to dressings in a similar area to last years' lumps. At least this is really minor compared to what other's known to me are going through at the moment...but its something I could have done without....


Please, anyone who has a mole or a wart that starts growing or changes, see your Dr. The sooner it is treated, the better apparently! I've been putting off visiting the Dr (partly because its been so difficult to get an appointment!)...

Came home from work and sat down for 5 minutes with a cuppa and looking at journals! Next thing I knew it was 6pm and I'd been asleep ages...

Apologies again for my tardiness in replying to comments and checking out your journals!

Happy Tuesday folks :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.