My First

Love-in-a-Mist of the year is in flower.... :) :)

BUT Mr Billy has lain on it as its by his latest hidey hole, so I cut it and used a different background to photograph. There are some other's in bud, so I'm hoping he doesn't crush those too! Another one in my folio :)

Today, there are a few positives :

I slept mostly all night, despite also sleeping all afternoon yesterday :)
There is a little sunshine today (though its still very chilly) :)
I don't have to go to work today, off sick until Friday at the moment :)

However, my skin is still really sore, so I'm glad I'm back at the drs surgery for a dressing change today.... I need to try and wean myself off the painkillers this week, but if its going to be sore then I need to take them... how to balance this out, I have yet to work it out!

So apart from my dressing change, I'm just at home again... Another little walk down the road, I'm getting my sketchbook out today (first time in a very long time), and I might just get an assignment finished :)

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.