Pretty in Pink

the sweet pea climbs aloft
alone, whilst yet another
below, grows slowly


I love the tendrils above, curling around almost protecting the flower :)

Alternative blip today was Billy (in my extras)....  Love the way he is totally ignoring me as he washes right at the front of the car and the reflections in the dusty car too :)   He was coughing this morning, and I was quite worried but as he ran away from me into the garden, I think he's OK.  I have to keep an eye on this coughing, so I've started a diary now of when I observe it...

Thank you for all your comments and stars on yesterday and also to those who contributed to Wide Angle Wednesday.  I will put my blip up late Friday afternoon with the hearts for WidWed17 :)

Off to work now, thank goodness its the weekend after tomorrow!

Happy Thursday :)




My leg remains sore and swollen, tried to get a Dr's appointment today but they'd all gone already.  Up early tomorrow to attempt to get one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.