Flower Friday

For Alma, for Anni (BikerBear) as she faced the funeral of Alma today   Xxx

Its been a hard decision but here are the results for the Wide Angle Wednesday Challenge  (WidWed17) which I've hosted for the first time.

There were 54 entries and its been a really difficult decision, however, here are my awards.

Hearts go to:

AsburyDan

Beckett

Inverculain

Riwaka7

Raine

Honourable Mentions go to:


Kimb (who couldn't like the dog called 'swee'pea' :)

Greg Lovett, beautiful meadow flowers

DavidKeith, such gorgeous lilac

Paladian, for the teacup and saucer blipped in a way to make me think of a floating circular skirt :)

Isbi for rising to the challenge even in the midwinter where she is based!

(I really wish we could give even more hearts)!!!

Apologies for being so late with the results, but I just lost all I'd written, so now I've just given the names....

Oh yes, and next week JDO is hosting the challenge and her subject is Architecture :)

(Please let me know if I've missed anything out) :)

Off to watch Celebrity Masterchef now :)

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.