tepeka

By tepeka

Splashing

Day two of my self-imposed mono challenge, and thank heavens for a riotous dog. It takes two people to take a photo like this - Sully will resolutely refuse to cross the stream if I'm on my own with him, so it took the assistance of Mme Tepeka to get him to play ball, so to speak. Then, when he was soaking, he had a good roll on the mucky bank. Lovely.

You were nearly treated to a picture of the boy child mugging a lady with a bouquet of flowers. It was prize day at the kids' school, and for some reason he was chosen to present the flowers to the guest of honour. They clearly hadn't rehearsed this, as he basically thrust the huge bouquet into her face and then tried to shake her hand as she stumbled backwards in terror. I don't think I've ever seen someone so shaken at being on the receiving end of a bunch of flowers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.