Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Infinity...

...holding hands for infinity.  Just got to love these mirrors. 
I took Elise to the Rock n Roll Summer School For Girls mini-fest fundraiser at the Art School today.  My friend is one of the organisers and is aiming to provide a Summer School similar to the Portland one, a very cool idea. So we went along to support her.  Several musicians and bands playing and some stalls, E really enjoyed it.  We couldn't stay too long as we were going to my Dad's for dinner straight after.  I was a bit disappointed A didn't come with us as I think she would have enjoyed it but she hung out with her pals in the woods and by the river on a nice sunny day, so at least she was having fun too. To keep E entertained I gave her the challenge of counting how many different hair colours she could spot, she stopped at ten and that wasn't including natural hair colours :-)
Of course because I was at the Glasgow School of Art I had to get a quick shot down another big hill, this time Scott Street - this is the extra photo for today. 
Back blipping continues....

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.