Farmaticus

By TBay

Rusty (one for the girls!)

So it's Tractor Tuesday again and I decided that this week I would use the farm pin up boy Rusty!! I could have used Josh but he had already gone home when I realised that it was Tuesday and I had no tractor blip!!  So here he is in front of one of our workhorse Masseys. 

It has been a glourious day weather wise with sunshine all the way. Mr Tbay has been busy mowing more grass interspersed with some weeding. Boy, he looked hot at times! However a lot of good was done.

I have started on the 'lets get the house straight for the wedding'  bender!! Today we reinstalled Miss Tbay in her room at home after it being used for lodgers for two years. I do seem to spend a lot of my time moving things from A to B. Mr Tbay has a theory that if its not been used or moved for 6 months then you throw it out!! Many heated disussions have been caused by this theory! 

Anyway I have just about moved her back into her proper room, and eveything that was in her  room back to the room she was in!  Are you confused yet? lol! Lets just say I have everthing back to where they should be! Just got to swap beds over now.

This afternoon Mr Tbay showed the prospective tenant who came last evening around the units again, this time he came with his business partner. They seem to be very keen and have provisionally agreed to take our last unit!  WOOHOO!!!!  Fingers crossed they will sign on the dotted line this Thursday.

Farming - Two hauling compost. Rusty was hired  out with tractor and dump trailer . 

Little Miss Tbay has now started her antibiotics which she will be on for the rest of her life. She takes Creon at every fed to help digest her food better, vitamin D and a multi vitamin twice a day and now antibiotics twice a day. She has also now started her physio as well.  I know that we are so lucky that there are drugs which will help but it seems so much for the little mite. However if they help you have to go with it. She is such a good little thing and doesnt complain. Its so hard for the parents  :-(

I now have an absolutely super stonking cough! Oh joy........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.