Farmaticus

By TBay

Evening sun.

The sun this evening caught the trees in the distance and created an autumnal look! I promise it isn't!

I had a day of clearing up e mails that needed dealing with and getting on and organising our trip to Oz a bit more. Then it was shopping. I haven't really been for two weeks and the cupboards really were bare! This is now remedied with all well stocked again.

Farming - Two hauling mushroom compost until mid afternoon after which they joined the silaging team which were out today. More tractors needed as they were long runs from the field back to the farm. Mr Tbay working with them today as well.

We both had meeting this evening. I had another training session for my Junior Readers and Mr Tbay had a committee meeting. Both back now and very much ready for bed!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.