Farmaticus

By TBay

Swanning around!

I must confess at once this is a Mr Tbay effort. I hadn't got anything planned so when Mr Tbay offered me a swan I took it! It is a bit blurred but never mind!! He took it whilst silaging late on yesterday. To begin with the swan was not too impressed with tractors running back and forward past the nest, but by the end of the evening it was taking no noticed of them at all!!

So today for some reason I decided that I needed to clean out my kitchen cupboards ! Boy did I throw a lot of stuff out. I have to confess I found a bottle of oregano from 2007 ! It had been hiding at the very back!! So my food cupboard now looks wonderful. I then decided I had to get to grips with finishing my pots for the garden and I did! 15 of them done!! Another 5 to go and then finished.

Farming - Tom was raking, Rusty was out silaging, two on compost and Mr Tbay turned hay. Mr Tbay Jnr did managed to brake the rake. Mr Tbay to the rescue and went and got a new part.


Well finally I have stopped, and now for some relaxation . I may take a leaf out of Lady G's book and try a little Slonking!!

Forgot to say. Still hopelessly behind with my comments . Still loving the blips I follow , and my followers blips. Time is so short a present I am struggling to get to comment on every one. But I am still here!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.