elinorevansharp

By elinorevansharp

Leominster Trip

This morning we went on a wee trip to Leominster as Hayley had something to do there this morning. Danielle and I mootched around! Danielle then bought another 3 books, such an English teacher haha! :) it is quite a cute wee town!

We went for coffee and met Hayley which was nice.

We went back to hers and had lunch but then sadly it was time to leave and hit the road back to Cardiff!

After a long drive (genuinely don't know what my satnav is thinking sometimes...) we arrive back (via lidl) :) I had to do some uni work....!!

It was such a hot sunny day that we (Danielle and I) decided to go for walk round Bute Park in the evening before tea, the photo above is the view of the castle from the park! :)

Today's Welsh phrase is:

Rydw i'n hoffi cerdded gyda fy ffrindiau!
(I like walking with my friends)

Phonetic:
Rydew een hoffie certhed gyda fy frindiau

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.