Mr John

By MrJohn

Cat.....

..... on a cold glass roof

I've had a busy day at work today. A new member of staff has started and I have been training him up as well as doing my usual work, so I have spent the last nine hours talking non stop. Being someone who isn't usually that chatty I think I may have overdone it and feel like I may be losing my voice now.

When I arrived home this evening there was a card from the post office saying that there is a parcel waiting for me at the local depot, I'm looking forward to picking it up first thing Monday morning. Random surprise post is always nice to receive ;-)

I've just been to drop off a blender that I had borrowed back to it's owners, my friends Mr and Mrs P ( I've now bought myself one ). It was worth going around as I got a large slice of home made ginger cake to go with my cuppa. Whilst there I took my emergency cat blip of their cat Rocky on the roof of the glass lean-to on the P's house. This was the best of a bad bunch of snaps that were mainly of puckering cat bottom.

So todays blip is .....


..... Cat on a cold glass roof.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.