Mr John

By MrJohn

My favourite .....

..... meal.

I went out for a few pints with a couple of ex work colleagues last night and the discussion included our favourite meals. I decided to make mine this evening:

Steak
Spicy wedges
Garlic mushrooms
Roasted tomatoes
A splodge of Dijon mustard
And some token greenery
Also included but not photographed was some garlic bread and for afters a large portion of Tiramisu.

In other news today:

Mr M is now out of hospital and spending a few days recuperating at his Dr daughters house.

So far two of my predictions have come true. ( one of which was those Lotto numbers being put on by someone reading that blip and sent through the post to me by a strange girly :-) )

The Killifish eggs still have not hatched, so I have redryed them and will re wet them in a few weeks ( I checked the eggs under a microscope and they still have moving fry inside, I expect they are just being lazy )

I went for an hours run on the moor in the driving rain this evening and have discovered that I can't take beautiful photos of bleak wet moorland, unlike some of the other local blippers.

So today's blip is .....


..... My favourite meal.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.