Pensioner, photographer

Mock yis not. A communication or two to my good self!

Ahoy ... Can you please do me a big favour and do some photography for me? I've been commissioned to write Reeds Cooking at Sea and I need good illustrations. I'd like your cooked breakfast shot for starters.... of course, photo credits will be given.

And later.... OK, I'll ask xxxx as well then, but I know you take great photos.

How brill, eh? And here's another cracker - for I poked my neb into the EIFF to see 'Imagine Waking Up Tomorrow and All Music Has Disappeared'. That's right, all about that madman Bill Drummond of KLF and his capers doing his '17' nonsense. And yes, it is nonsense. Best bit by miles was where the director got some punters to sing some KLF in the street.
Just don't ask him if he really did burn a million quid if you don't want a slap...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.