Not quite a 6 pack

But I  have a 3 pack ..... I'm half way there.

On reflection, I should have angled my 3 pack; it is a bit horizontal and parallel to the floor.

Flights to China booked. How frustrating these online flight searches are. I'm convinced that they return details of low cost flights that don't exist simply to route you to an agents site where they will attempt to sell you a more expensive alternative. I eventually got something acceptable but only after going down several rabbit holes.  

Stumbled upon a program called 'My Kitchen Rules - Australia'. Basically, couples host a 3 course dinner in their home (pop up restaurant) and are judged by their peers and the 2 professional chefs who are the judges. Very entertaining mainly because of the contrast in people's confidence Vs their abilty. One is sky high, the other rock bottom and you can guess what way round it is. It was a pleasure watching David and Corrine crash and burn last night. Can't wait for tonight's episode where a rather hoity toity woman deserves to fall flat on her face as well. She has been so snobby all the way through.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.