Hamibal Lecter

Yes, that is me behind the mask though clearly the hair is not mine.

Hope the joke is not lost on you. I'm pretty sure I will have to explain it to Diana.

Message from Luke at 00:30 this morning. An invitation to Skype! I asked if he had been drinking, he's usually pretty good at understanding the time difference. Anyway, we agreed that talking on Skype at 00:30 was not a good idea but did agree dates for us to go visit him, Cary and Megan so that is a result.

Plumber paying me a visit today. Not an issue with my waterworks I'm glad to say. He is re-routing the flue for the boiler so that it is not in the way of the new conservatory roof. Hopefully, he won't be too much of a distraction. Not sure the same can be said when work on the conservatory starts in 2 weeks time. Working from home that week might prove to be a bit of a challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.