samsticks

By samsticks

Johnny

Today I had some fun...

I'd been booked in by Vintage LED's sister company to do some staff photos for their website. They had no idea what they wanted, so we ended up doing some general headshots and then having some fun around the office (and their ping pong table).

As Johnny's one of my good mates (and also the operations manager...) I got him up to do some test shots to make sure that we had the light that I thought that we did. This shot isn't in keeping with all of the others, but it's a pretty good portrait of Johnny, so I thought it wouldn't mind if I stick it up here!

He'll be living across the road from me in 2 weeks anyway, so I'm sure that he can think of a suitable punishment if appropriate!

I spent the rest of the day tying off some (normal) work, then managed to get the rest of the wardrobe done in our bedroom. All that's left is to plasterboard it and put the trim on and Robert's your father's brother.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.